You are invited
Join us for this LIVE Online Case Study where Tiffany and I will be sharing her top 3 tactics for being on track to increase her income by 400% this year.
 
 

On June 22nd at 9am PST / 11am CST / 12pm EST

We’ll be sharing:

  • The EXACT step by step strategy that Tiffany implemented to quadruple her monthly sales
  • The 3 tools she’s using that have allowed her to up-level her self-worth, confidence, and ability to create wealth.
  • A detailed plan for boosting your revenue that you can customize for yourself.
TheEmmaRoseAgencyRebrand-11.jpg
It can be so incredibly frustrating when you know you are capable of earning more. So many of us have been there. I’ve transformed my own money story and now I’m dedicated to helping creative women entrepreneurs, just like yourself, make more money doing what you love, transforming your wealth consciousness and healing your money story.


Join us LIVE to hear directly from Tiffany about how she turned her annual income into her quarterly income.

Get your questions answered on the spot!

 

If you would like to submit your questions beforehand, please submit them HERE. 

 
MENTORSHIP - GENERATE MORE LEADS + CLOSE FOR BUSINESS (IN A NON-PUSHY WAY!).jpg
 
Heidi
 
Cannot wait to see you live! Click below and provide your name and email address so that all of the details for the live call can be sent to your inbox.

If you aren’t able to join us live, we’ll be happy to send you a recording!
The Countdown begins...

JUNE 22nd AT 9AM PST / 11AM CST / 12PM EST